Modellfluggruppe Koblenz-Glattal

MG Koblenz-Glattal

Mitglieder-Bilder-Liste

Borst Christoph 079 707 07 82 christoph.borst@gmx.ch
Albisser Dieter 079 697 48 64 dalbisser@bluewin.ch
Dreier Lea 076 334 95 30 lea.dreier@bluewin.ch
Dreier Patrik 076 305 95 41 pady76@bluewin.ch
Dvorak Patrik 079 696 63 29 dvorak@dvorak-partner.ch
Erb Peter 079 317 76 69 mirage8906@bluewin.ch
Frei Christoph 076 535 86 50 garage-frei@bluewin.ch
Frei Dieter 044 729 95 35 d.freiflug@bluewin.ch
Frei Patrick 079 639 60 72 patrick.frei@hispeed.ch
Gassler Martin 079 379 79 26 martin.gassler@swissneutronics.ch
Geissmann Bruno 079 293 80 77 Geissmann.Br@gmail.com
Ginter Bruno 079 418 99 19 bruno@ginter.ch
Goethals Hervé 056 245 48 85 hgoethals@bluewin.ch
Graf Peter 044 341 82 18 hoegra@bluewin.ch
Gyr Daniel 079 444 19 46 gyrmungg@gmail.com
Gyr Meinrad 079 680 14 41 gyrmo@bluewin.ch
Häberli Daniela 076 571 54 22 daniela.haeberli@gmail.com
Heusser Beat 079 192 23 36 beat_heusser@bluewin.ch
Kraft Egon 079 705 09 59 kraft.egon@gmail.com
Müller Markus 079 612 35 32 fesis@hispeed.ch
Schwab Joachim 076 392 90 14 joe.schwab@hispeed.ch
Spanagel Andrea 079 238 32 94 maildochschnell@gmx.ch
Stürmer Michael 079 762 66 33 michi@mw-stuermer.ch
Vrkljan Peter 079 340 83 84 peter.vrkljan@swissonline.ch
Wernli Hans 079 758 25 58 hans.wernli@gmx.ch
MG Koblenz-Glattal
Modellfluggruppe
Koblenz-Glattal

Mitglieder-Bilder-Liste

Borst Christoph 079 707 07 82 christoph.borst@gmx.ch
Albisser Dieter 079 697 48 64 dalbisser@bluewin.ch
Dreier Lea 076 334 95 30 lea.dreier@bluewin.ch
Dreier Patrik 076 305 95 41 pady76@bluewin.ch
Dvorak Patrik 079 696 63 29 dvorak@dvorak-partner.ch
Erb Peter 079 317 76 69 mirage8906@bluewin.ch
Frei Christoph 076 535 86 50 garage-frei@bluewin.ch
Frei Dieter 044 729 95 35 d.freiflug@bluewin.ch
Frei Patrick 079 639 60 72 patrick.frei@hispeed.ch
Gassler Martin 079 379 79 26 martin.gassler@swissneutronics.ch
Geissmann Bruno 079 293 80 77 Geissmann.Br@gmail.com
Ginter Bruno 079 418 99 19 bruno@ginter.ch
Goethals Hervé 056 245 48 85 hgoethals@bluewin.ch
Graf Peter 044 341 82 18 hoegra@bluewin.ch
Gyr Daniel 079 444 19 46 gyrmungg@gmail.com
Gyr Meinrad 079 680 14 41 gyrmo@bluewin.ch
Häberli Daniela 076 571 54 22 daniela.haeberli@gmail.com
Heusser Beat 079 192 23 36 beat_heusser@bluewin.ch
Kraft Egon 079 705 09 59 kraft.egon@gmail.com
Müller Markus 079 612 35 32 fesis@hispeed.ch
Schwab Joachim 076 392 90 14 joe.schwab@hispeed.ch
Spanagel Andrea 079 238 32 94 maildochschnell@gmx.ch
Stürmer Michael 079 762 66 33 michi@mw-stuermer.ch
Vrkljan Peter 079 340 83 84 peter.vrkljan@swissonline.ch
Wernli Hans 079 758 25 58 hans.wernli@gmx.ch